Board of Directors

Santander Consumer USA Holdings, Inc. Board of Directors

  • William Muir – Chairman
  • Mahesh Aditya
  • Homaira Akbari
  • Leonard Coleman
  • Edith Holiday
  • Javier Maldonado
  • Juan Carlos Alvarez
  • Timothy Wennes
  • Bruce Jackson

By clicking ‘Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation and analyze site usage. Cookie notice