Board of Directors

Banco Santander International Board of Directors

Timothy Ryan – Chairman

Ashwani Aggarwal

Alfonso Castillo

Victor Matarranz

Javier Maldonado

Samantha Ricciardi

Belen Villalonga

Timothy Wennes

By clicking ‘Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation and analyze site usage. Cookie notice